教科书

在学校内创建语言学校

初学者 (A1) – 高级 3 (C1)

英语文件通过在每个文件中经过证明的语法、词汇、发音和技能发展的平衡来建立学习者交流的信心。

为教师和学生提供 21 世纪的学习体验 English File 带有全新的数字组件: 教师课堂演示工具:一种数字资源,通过交互式课程材料(在交互式白板、投影仪或屏幕上)使课堂栩栩如生。您可以通过平板电脑或计算机在线或离线使用所有数字教学需求。

初学者 (A1) – 中级 (B2)

本系列重点介绍听力、口语、语法和词汇。当学生通过这些级别时,他们将获得在每个特定级别更熟练地使用该语言所需的技能、语法知识和词汇范围。本系列的最终目的是磨练学生使用英语的熟练程度和准确性,使他们能够在标准化考试中脱颖而出。

初学者 (A1) – 初级 (A2)

这些段落是建立语言技能以准备写作的模型。

课程单元从引导到文本的预读问题和活动开始。有阅读后的任务来测试理解能力。这些任务让学生通过口语活动和写作练习进一步提高整体语言技能。引入语法结构以帮助将正确的句子串起来,将它们组合成连贯的段落和语音。

课程单元随附课程计划和一张带幻灯片的 CD,供教师辅助教学。

初学者 (A1) – 初级 (A2)

这些段落是建立语言技能以准备写作的模型。

课程单元从预读活动开始,介绍主题或阅读技巧。有一些简短的阅读文章可以练习理解和阅读技巧。这些任务让学生通过口语活动和写作练习进一步提高整体语言技能。引入语法结构以帮助将正确的句子串起来,将它们组合成连贯的段落和语音。

课程单元随附课程计划和一张带幻灯片的 CD,供教师辅助教学。

初级 (B1) – 中级 (B2)

每个级别都针对使用涵盖广泛主题的真实文本的阅读策略,旨在保持学生的参与度和兴趣。

Read It Right系列的主要目标是让学生练习理解阅读。

每节课都配有阅读前、阅读时和阅读后活动。预读先于课文,并通过任务刺激学生激活他们对课文主题的先验知识。每节课都有针对性的阅读策略,并让学生练习使用该策略。 

额外的阅读后理解任务挑战学生对文本的理解。课程结束时让学生超越课文,活动要求学生进行在线研究或参与其他后续活动,旨在使他们成为自主阅读者。

初级 (B1) – 中级 (B2)

本系列的重点是从主题到最终草案的写作过程。

每本书都从一个单元开始,检查论文的基本结构和一般的论文写作步骤。每本书的后续单元涵盖了不同的写作模式。学生在阅读本系列书籍时,应该拥有撰写不同类型论文的工具和信心。

初学者 (A1) – 初级 (A2)

Bright Ideas 是一个面向小学生的七级系列。该系列使用基于探究的方法来挖掘孩子们天生的好奇心,让他们更多地参与到自己的学习中。 

这说服他们提出自己的问题并找到自己的答案。每个单元都将课堂与“现实世界”联系起来,并鼓励通过沟通和协作来分享想法。

入门 (A1) – 高级 (C1)

产品特点

  • 是在所有情况下使用英语的实用指南。
  • 具有广泛的语法规则。
  • 可用于课堂或独立家庭学习。
  • 包含以简单、合乎逻辑的格式编写的规则和解释,以帮助您提高英语水平。
  • 提供每个部分的测试,以帮助评估您的进度并加强学习。

Textbooks

to create a language school within a school

Starter (A1) – Advanced 3 (C1)

English file builds learners’ confidence to communicate with a proven balance of Grammar, Vocabulary, Pronunciation, and Skills development in every file.

To give teachers and students a 21st century learning experience English File comes with brand new digital components: Classroom Presentation Tool for teachers: a digital resource that brings the classroom to life with interactive course materials – on interactive whiteboard, projectors or screen. All your digital teaching needs available online or offline, from your tablet or computer.

Starter (A1) – Upper Intermediate (B2)

This series spotlights listening, speaking, grammar and vocabulary. As students work through the levels, they acquire the skills, grammatical knowledge and range of vocabulary needed to be more proficient users of the language at each particular level. The ultimate aim of this series is to hone students’ proficiency and accuracy in the use of English so that they  can excel in standardised exams.

Starter (A1) – Elementary (A2)

The passages are models for building language skills in preparation for writing.

Lesson units start with pre-reading questions and activities which lead into the texts. There are post-reading tasks to test for comprehension. The tasks take students further with speaking activities and writing exercises to build on overall language skills. Grammar structures are introduced to help string correct sentences to put them together into cohesive paragraphs and speech.

Lesson units come with accompanying lesson plans and a CD with power point slides for teachers to aid teaching.

Starter (A1) – Elementary (A2)

The passages are models for building language skills in preparation for writing.

Lesson units start with pre-reading activities to introduce the topic or reading skill. There are short reading passages to practice for comprehension and reading skills. The tasks take students further with speaking activities and writing exercises to build on overall language skills. Grammar structures are introduced to help string correct sentences to put them together into cohesive paragraphs and speech.

Lesson units come with accompanying lesson plans and a CD with power point slides for teachers to aid teaching.

Pre-Intermediate (B1) – Upper-Intermediate (B2)

Each level targets reading strategies using authentic texts spanning a wide range of themes, which are meant to keep students engaged and interested.

The main goal of Read It Right series is to give students practice to comprehend reading.

Each lesson comes complete with pre-reading, while reading and post-reading activities. The pre-reading precedes the text and stimulates students through tasks to activate their prior knowledge on the subject of the text. In each lesson, a reading strategy is targeted and  students are given practice in using the strategy. 

Additional post-reading comprehension tasks challenge the students on their understanding of the text. The lessons conclude taking the students beyond the text, with activities that require students to conduct online research or engage in other follow-up activities, which aim to make them autonomous readers.

Pre-Intermediate (B1) – Upper-Intermediate (B2)

The focus of this series is on the writing process from topic through to final draft.

Each book starts with a unit examining the basic structure of an essay and steps to essay writing in general. Subsequent units in each book cover different modes of writing. Students should have the tools and confidence to compose different types of essays as they work through the books in this series.

Starter (A1) – Elementary (A2)

Bright Ideas is a seven-level series for primary school learners. The series uses an enquiry-based approach in order to tap into children’s natural curiosity and get them more involved in their own learning. 

This persuades them to ask their own questions and find their own answers. Each unit links the classroom with the ‘real world’ and encourages the sharing of ideas through communication and collaboration.

Starter (A1) – Advanced (C1)

Product Features

  • Is a practical guide to using English in all situations.
  • Is complete with extensive grammar rules.
  • May be used in the classroom or for independent home study.
  • Contains rules and explanations written in a simple, logical format to help you improve your English.
  • Provides tests on each section to help assess your progress and reinforce learning.